Filter by
  • Kimberly H

    FORT WAYNE, IN | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    They are very friendly. Got me right in and out.
  • Mary C

    PAULDING, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    They took care of the service areas that needed to be done as the Traverse near 50,000 miles. It is good to know that our vehicle is ready to transport us to the places we need and want to go to. The service people were polite and knowledgeable.
  • Joseph M

    DELRAY BEACH, FL | 2022 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 18, 2021
    my sales person BUBBA was great really appreciate his help getting me a new corvette will only do business with your dealership in future thank you
  • Tracey S

    PAULDING, OH | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2021
    Always take care of me and my car in timely manner and accommodating by picking up my car while I work.
  • Brian B

    CECIL, OH | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2021
    Real hometown service
  • Michael T

    EDON, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 11, 2021
    fine time
  • Daniel L

    ARCHBOLD, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    It is evident that Stykemain Chevrolet cares about doing excellent work, my truck came back cleaner inside and out after the service. It's wonderful to know that kind of care and attention to detail is being taken when my vehicles go in for service.
  • Stacy W

    LIBERTY CENTER, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 9, 2021
    My car would not start they brought me a loaner and picked mine up to fix it. I was almost an hour away from them.
  • James M

    LIMA, OH | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2021
    Everybody there is polite And Very reasonably priced
  • Richard J F

    PIONEER, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2021
    Had my truck for over a week did not fix anything ,trying to tell me that I drive it wrong ( well then all Chevy commercials are false advertising)